UK Race

Live streaming & commentary from Kempton Park



A Gem on the UK Horse Racing Circuit
Located in Sunbury-on-Thames, Middlesex is one of the UK's finest and most popular racecourses, Kempton Park. Most famous for it's King George VI Chase, a grade 1 chase that features every boxing day, Kempton also boasts one of the UK's busiest racing schedules with a busy season of flat and national hunt racing.

The racecourse is owned by The Jockey Club these days but was originally opened in 1878. Since then, the site has been upgraded several times and now features a polytrack surface and fantastic floodlights for all-weather racing.

Find out more below for watching today's Kempton Races stream: the latest links posted on Monday August 15.


Watch Kempton Races Live!
Below, fans can get the very latest coverage from Kempton Park which includes both live video and radio commentary! We will continue to update the list of links below, allowing fans in the UK and Ireland to keep on top of where you can watch all the upcoming horse racing action at home.

>> Watch all of Today's Racing at Kempton Live Here!

#1 for live streaming from Kempton Park
Live Coverage on 15-08-22
Every other UK & Irish racetrack streamed
Watch US, Aus, South African Races & more
All Races live on your pc, mobile or tablet device.

* 18+ Only, Ad. T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch.
Gamble Responsibly - Visit BeGambleAware.org (UK) / GamblingCare.ie (ROI).
Responsible Gambling - See our guide on safe and responsible online gambling.

SFN offers live horse racing streaming, however, please note: in partnership with bet365, we offer over 200,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365’s contact details can be found by visiting bet365 directly, then clicking ‘Services’ at the top right of the page, and then choosing the ‘Contact Us’ option.


Stream Info:

All you need to watch EVERY UK, Irish and French horse race is a funded account, or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Plus, you can watch selected Australian, South African and US racing covered by At The Races. All racing can be viewed on mobile, tablet and desktop so you can keep up with the action wherever you are.


Fixtures from Kempton:

  • Wed, 9th March, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 16th March, 2022 (e)
  • Sat, 19th March, 2022
  • Sat, 26th March, 2022
  • Wed, 30th March, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 6th April, 2022 (e)
  • Fri, 8th April, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 13th April, 2022 (e)
  • Mon, 18th April, 2022
  • Mon, 2nd May, 2022
  • Wed, 4th May, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 18th May, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 1st June, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 8th June, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 22nd June, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 29th June, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 6th July, 2022 (e)
  • Tue, 2nd August, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 3rd August, 2022 (e)
  • Mon, 8th August, 2022
  • Wed, 10th August, 2022 (e)
  • Tue, 16th August, 2022
  • Wed, 17th August, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 24th August, 2022 (e)
  • Fri, 2nd September, 2022 (e)
  • Sat, 3rd September, 2022
  • Wed, 7th September, 2022 (e)
  • Mon, 12th September, 2022 (e)
  • Fri, 16th September, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 21st September, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 28th September, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 5th October, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 12th October, 2022 (e)
  • Sun, 16th October, 2022
  • Tue, 18th October, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 19th October, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 26th October, 2022 (e)
  • Mon, 31st October, 2022
  • Wed, 2nd November, 2022 (e)
  • Mon, 7th November, 2022
  • Wed, 9th November, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 16th November, 2022 (e)
  • Fri, 18th November, 2022 (e)
  • Mon, 21st November, 2022
  • Mon, 28th November, 2022
  • Wed, 30th November, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 7th December, 2022 (e)
  • Wed, 14th December, 2022 (e)
  • Fri, 16th December, 2022 (e)
  • Mon, 26th December, 2022
  • Tue, 27th December, 2022


Grade 1 and 2 races:



It's not just the King George Chase that Kempton is notable for as the course features quite a large selection of Grade 1 and 2 races throughout the year. All of these races are available via the live-streaming further up the page with replays included after the race has concluded.

December 26th - King George VI Chase
December 26th - Kauto Star Novices' Chase
December 26th - Christmas Hurdle
January - Silviniaco Conti Chase
February - Adonis Juvenile Novices' Hurdle
February - Pendil Novices' Chase
February - Dovecote Novices' Hurdle
December 27th - Wayward Lad Novices' Chase
December 27th - Desert Orchid Chase
February - Coral Trophy Handicap Chase
September - Sirenia Stakes
September - September Stakes
January - Lanzarote Hurdle
Mar-Apr - Rosebery Stakes
Mar-Apr - Magnolia Stakes
October - Matchbook Betting Exchange Novices' Hurdle
October - Matchbook VIP Hurdle
November - Floodlit Stakes
November - Kempton Mares' Hurdle



Map of Racecourse:



Address:
Kempton Park Racecourse
Staines Road East
Shepperton
Sunbury-on-Thames
TW16 5AQ

Travelling to Kempton Park:
Kempton Park racecourse itself has it's own railway station and can be reached on the Waterloo to Shepperton railway line. From here its just 200 yards to the main enclosure entrance. Trains run every 30 minutes with a journey time of 40 minutes to reach the station. Alternatively, both the A316 and A308 are situated by the racecourse with free parking for those arriving by car. When you arrive, there's a huge selection of hospitality features on offer such as Bar and Restuarant facilities plus VIP Boxes. See the official site for more info on what's available this year.

Weather:

Kempton Park WEATHER


© Kempton Streams 2022. All rights reserved.

#ad | 18+ | Geo-Restricted | 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch.

Privacy Policy | Contact Us



Please Gamble Responsibly - begambleaware.org